CUPE 218 COMMITTEE LIST

<u>President</u>

Dennis Gibbs

Vice President

Sean Hebert

Secretary Treasurer

Sue Wilkinson

Recording Secretary

Ramona Lisa McDonald

WSIB/LTD

Carrie Boisvert - Co-Ordinator for both Boards

HEALTH & SAFETY REPRESENTATIVES

Carrie Boisvert Catholic Board Contact Dan Mills Public Board Contact Sean Hebert Catholic Board Custodial Maintenance Tracey Lesperance Public Board E.A.

Job Evaluation CoChair Maureen Cope Catholic Board Sharon Munro Public Board

Public Board C.M. Bargaining

Chair – Bob Montgomery

Dan Fusco

John Allan

Dan Mills

Robin Fair

C.M. Stewards

Kevin Lamont

Scott Freeburn

Jess Fusco

Catholic Board F.S. Bargaining

Chair – David Slater

Natalie Melich

John Quarrie

F.S. Stewards

Beth Marie Davies

Public Board Con. Ed. Bargaining

Chair - Judy White

Darlene Sasseville

Arisa Ogi Tierney

Catholic Board S.C.T. Bargaining

Chair – Mike Morris

Sandra Dantas

Jennifer Del Gatto

Catholic Board E.A. Bargaining

Chair - Maureen Cope

Carrie Boisvert

Bobbi-Jo Agius

E.A. Stewards

Shelagh Cauchi

Public Board E.A. Bargaining

Chair – Lori Ann Richards

Sue Wilkinson

Glen Morrison

Tracey Lesperance

E.A. Stewards

Filomena Wylie

Brandy Townson

Debbie Kennelly

Stephanie Dezsi

Public Board O.C.T. Bargaining

Chair – Allison Petty

Antony Nembhard

Leanne Finlay

Andrew Pearce

Catholic Board LINC/ESL Bargaining Chair - Sajida.aaron@cupe218.ca Katherine Sanchez